Editors in Chief
Dr Gregor Feig 
South African Environmental Observation Network, South Africa
gregor@saeon.ac.za 

Prof Rebecca Garland 
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa
rgarland@csir.co.za

Dr Kristy Langerman 
University of Johannesburg, South Africa
klangerman@uj.ac.za

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof Harold Annegarn
Energy Institute, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa
hannegarn@gmail.com

Prof Paul Beukes
Department of Chemistry, North West University, South Africa
paul.beukes@nwu.ac.za

Prof Michael J. Gatari Gichuru
Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology, University of Nairobi, Kenya
gatarimj@gmail.com

Dr Patience Gwaze
Department of Environmental Affairs, South Africa
pgwaze@environment.gov.za

Dr Enda Hayes
Department of Geography and Environmental Management, University of the West of England, United Kingdom
enda.hayes@uwe.ac.uk

Dr Gerrit Kornelius
Dept of Chemical Engineering, University of Pretoria, South Africa
gerrit.kornelius@up.ac.za

Prof Hannes Rautenbach
Dean: Faculty of Natural Sciences at Akademia, South Africa
Rauten70@gmail.com

Prof Siva Venkataraman+B18
Department of Physics, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
venkataramans@ukzn.ac.za

Prof Kuku Voyi
School of Health Systems and Public Health, University of Pretoria, South Africa
kuku.voyi@up.ac.za

Prof Noureddine Yassaa
Centre de Développement des Energies Renouvelables, Algeria
n.yassaa@cder.dz