Scholarly Managing Editor

Dr Mokone J Roberts, University of Cape Town, Energy Research Centre, South Africa, email: mok.roberts@uct.ac.za

Editorial Board

Name: Prof Roula Inglesi-Lotz

Affiliation: University of Pretoria, Department of Economics, South Africa

Email: roula.inglesi-lotz@up.ac.za 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Dr Nthabiseng Mohlakoana

Affiliation: University of Twente, ENERGIA Gender and Energy Research Programme, The Netherlands

Email: n.mohlakoana@utwente.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Yacob Mulugetta

Affiliation: University College London, Department of Science, Technology, Engineering & Public Policy, United Kingdom

Email: yacob.mulugetta@ucl.ac.uk 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Dr Jiang Ke Jun

Affiliation: National Development and Reform Commission, Energy Research Institute, China

Email: kjiang@eri.org.cn

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Gilberto M. Jannuzzi

Affiliation: University of Campinas, São Paulo Research Foundation: Climate Change Program, Brazil

Email: jannuzzi@fem.unicamp.br

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Anton Eberhard

Affiliation: University of Cape Town, Graduate School of Business, South Africa

Email: anton.eberhard@gsb.uct.ac.za

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Francis Yamba

Affiliation: University of Zambia, Centre for Energy Environment and Engineering Zambia (CEEEZ): Mechanical Engineering Faculty, Zambia

Email: ceeez@coppernet.zmyambafd@yahoo.com, ceeez2015@gmail.com 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Mr Barry MacColl

Affiliation: ESKOM, Testing and Consulting Business, South Africa

Email: cmcollb@eskom.co.za

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Wikus Van Niekerk

Affiliation: Stellenbosch University, Centre for Renewable and Sustainable Energy Studies, South Africa

Email: wikus@sun.ac.za

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Ambuj Sagar

Affiliation: Indian Institute of Technology, Policy Studies, India

Email: asagar@hss.iitd.ac.in

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Dr Velaphi Msimang

Affiliation: Mapungubwe Institute for Strategic Reflection, Faculty of Knowledge Economy, South Africa

Email: velaphim@mistra.org.za

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Angela Cadena Monroy

Affiliation: Mining Planning Unit Energy, Colombia

Email: acadena@uniandes.edu.co

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Daniel Kammen

Affiliation: University of California, Energy and Resources Group: The Goldman School of Public Policy and the Department of Nuclear Engineering, USA

Email: kammen@berkeley.edu

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Anand Patwardhan

Affiliation: Indian Institute of Technology, Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management, India

Email: anand@iitb.ac.in

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Prof Anand Patwardhan

Affiliation: Ecofys Consultancy Group, The Netherlands

Email: k.blok@ecofys.com